17-HD is it safe?

1Fast400 Forums > Supplements



Posted by: JL@aol.com Dec 14 2006, 10:00 AM
[MANID]158[/MANID] I have been taking 17-HD now for the past week and noticed some difference. It works for sure but I want to know if it is safe to use. It sais it is a anabolic testosterone enhancer which is basically a steroid is this stuff safe to use? Will it give the same side-effects as steroids do? And will it hurt me more so then do me good?

Posted by: negrodamus Dec 14 2006, 10:10 AM
17-HD is just natural herbs...nothing illegal going on there.

Posted by: Stephe131206 Dec 14 2006, 12:33 PM
Of course its a steroid i mean come on didnt you know steroids are legal thats how you were able to by such an "anabolic" product, lmao

Posted by: swoot Dec 14 2006, 02:13 PM
17hd is as safe as water

except water would provide better results than 17hd...

skip it save the $$ and dont read into advertising

Posted by: Nathan1 Dec 16 2006, 02:55 PM
QUOTE (swoot @ Dec 14 2006, 02:13 PM)
17hd is as safe as water

except water would provide better results than 17hd...

skip it save the $$ and dont read into advertising

Oh my! Amazing advice here!

17-HD is a joke. Chances of it stalling your success or even taking you backwards are better than the chances it will give you gains.

Posted by: Succio Dec 16 2006, 03:34 PM
i tried it twice, was amazing, after that, nothing

this is way overpriced, go buy some protein creatine and food

Posted by: jonathan85575 Dec 16 2006, 05:48 PM
17-hd is a very dangerous product that will increase HR and give no results. It's catabolic. Do some research, you will see that this is worst than taking nothing at all.