Winstrol V (Winnie V) |
1Fast400 Forums > Illicit Substances |
| Posted by: Markus53 Jul 1 2004, 01:12 AM |
| hey all, im thinking of taking a cycle of this (14days) on Winnie V and was just woundering if this would be good stack? ON CYCLE Winstrol V Creatine Protein Milk Thistle OFF CYCLE (PCT) MetaCort Creatine Protein here is the site i am buying from! well already bought from... http://www.anabolicsource.com/winstrol2.html |
| Posted by: chaos2 Jul 1 2004, 02:55 AM |
| sorry, but there is just something very wrong with that site. i am guessing that those products are all legal and being named after real AAS. you have most likely posted in the wrong forum. i don't asee an illicit substance amoung them CHAOS |
| Posted by: Clay25188 Jul 1 2004, 07:12 AM |
| I agree. That is not winstrol. It is a compound called Cyclostanozol which may or may not be comparable. Real winny should be taken with something, as it adds little mass, but mainly adds to vascularity. |
| Posted by: Markus53 Jul 1 2004, 12:15 PM |
| yea, this shit makes u big and lose weight like a steriod |
| Posted by: Clay25188 Jul 1 2004, 04:29 PM | ||
A steroid, huh? You are aware that the steroid this product attempts to emulate is not a mass building steroid, right? If you're having trouble understanding the posts above, we are saying that this product is not going to make you big and lose weight. Winstrol DOES NOT make you lose weight. |
| Posted by: Markus53 Jul 1 2004, 04:47 PM |
| what does it do then? it says it will burn fat and make mass... |
| Posted by: jehry Jul 1 2004, 05:02 PM |
| It doesn't make you lose weight per se, but it makes it a lot easier to lose weight. Anytime i, or anyone i know have used it, we got decently ripped. Now, we were eating right, too, but i've eaten well and not been on anything, and i didn't get the results i did when i used that with the diet. As far as mass goes--no. It will not make you swole. It may impart some moderate strength gains, but nothing crazy. Also remember, genetics are always a factor. I don't know anything abou the product you're talking about, but if it's really like the real thing, that's what you can expect. |
| Posted by: Markus53 Jul 1 2004, 05:47 PM |
| so what would be a good roid but not injections that will get you ripped. but in tabs |
| Posted by: Bryan20579 Jul 1 2004, 06:45 PM |
| whats your stats first. If you have low bodyfat then its easier for the roids to work. Trust me man injects are the way to go better results and less liver worry. Go to steroidtips.com bro find all you need to know. |
| Posted by: Dave876 Jul 1 2004, 07:38 PM | ||
REAL winny tabs,plus some INJECTAABLE test prop,and a good diet is what you need...If you won't inject,and also learn as much about juice as possible then you have no business fucking with AAS |
| Posted by: kwyckemynd00 Jul 1 2004, 08:29 PM |
| Ok...if you want to get a review on your "Cyclstanozol" run a search in bodybuilding forums and on google to find out. Here's one thread regarding "cyclostanozol": http://www.steroidology.com/forum/showthread/t-18988.html Plain and simple...you "have to" do the research. For your health, your safety, your gains, and your wallet. There are thousands of great resources out there that will give you endless knowledge about the subject of juicing. For a good read "http://www.steroid.com", "http://www.steroidtips.com", "http://www.cuttingedgemuscle.com", "http://www.anabolicminds.com", etc. all have ton's of roid resources, use them!! |
| Posted by: AZmatt65 Jul 2 2004, 12:19 AM |
| all the intelligent posts in the world aren't going to make people less stupid... i vote we take the warning labels off everything and let the problem solve itself |
| Posted by: kwyckemynd00 Jul 2 2004, 01:23 AM |
| LOL...that reminded me. Have you ever read/heard about "the worlds dumbest warning labels"? Well...there are these people that go around looking for really stupid warning labels (I think I heard it on the Phil Hendrie Show) that are just ridiculous. The one that sticks out most profoundly in my head was a deep sea fishing lewer (sp? I don't fish often..lol) that had a warning label that says "Warning: Can Be Dangerous if Swallowed" or something to that extent. Ok, back on track...point is pay your "research" dues or your hospital bills...one is free with an internet subscription the other will break your bank and your health. You pick. We're all here to help...think of this as potty training. If you do your best to accomplish as much as possible by yourself, we'll glady help you out and encourage you, just dont' expect us to whipe your ass....(does that analogy work??) |
| Posted by: GuardDog Jul 3 2004, 08:44 AM |
| I hate the fact that companies like SDI-LABS try to fool their customers into buying their products by naming them after the actual gear. But I do have a question based off of research from the chemical books I have downloaded and sites I have visted regarding SDI stack and cycle suggestions.... Do their stacks and cycles seems logical at all if you were to take the real gear in replace of their products? The reason I say that is some of the things they combine and the time frames for their stacks and cycles seem really out there. Maybe since it isn't the real gear and the potency of their products sucks is why they can combine and stack them for so long. What do you guys think? |
| Posted by: Dave876 Jul 3 2004, 11:00 AM | ||
No I don't think that they base the cycles of these shitty legal stacks off of real gear...They are in the market to grab peoples attention with the names that look ALMOST like the real thing...Intellegent lifters know what they are putting into their bodies so they of course are not the target consumer...DECA-BOL Hmm who the hell stacks deca a d-bol and why? |
| Posted by: chaos2 Jul 10 2004, 02:18 AM |
| sorry, but steroidtips.com is a joke. the information is bullshit,period. the first cycle they recomend is DECA only, for eight weeks. how many thiongs can you find wrong about that ? try steroidology, and expand from there CHAOS |
| Posted by: Bryan20579 Jul 11 2004, 05:05 AM |
| steroidtips.com is very accurate at all information yes i can see this example cycle and you do need test as a base in every cycle but there info is not bullshit what esle is wrong with it so far id say that the best one ive come across is anabolicreview.com especially there forums!!! steroidology being very good also but steriodtips.com other than showing a very basic example of cycles is a very good site im thinking they did this because of the side effect to anabolic effect for a first time steriod user. Ive got some friends using winny v right now and the stuffs pretty good it has leaned them out mainly because of the effedra and has some andros in it for strength and vascularity. over priced though |
| Posted by: chaos2 Jul 12 2004, 01:32 AM |
| i appologize for the phrase bullshit, but every newbie is going to read their "cycle" recomendations, and be totally misinformed, which is dangerous. after further reviewing the bulk of information on steroidtips, i agree that most is accurate. BUT, unfortunatly dangerously wrong information taints everything else they have to say CHAOS |
| Posted by: Bryan20579 Jul 12 2004, 03:36 AM |
| very much agreed by the way ive read some of your other posts david and you seem very informed on roid useage to anyone seeking advice trust in davids since the post is so far down i dont mind hyjacking it but david whats your cycle history like with as |
| Posted by: chaos2 Jul 14 2004, 03:53 PM |
| Bryan my experience is moderate, but i did months of research before i placed my first order. i am regestered on 20+ boards and have spent time reading posts and articles on all of them. i rarely post. the only question i ever asked was about an injury. i have run searches on every compound you can think of, and continue to learn each day i am 42 yrs old, 6'3" 250lbs, 10-12% bf. ex military, ex drug enforcer( money collector), ex convict, who has gone straight, EXEPT for the dark side of bbing CHAOS |